Skip links

Contact us

Send us a message

    Get in touch

    We’d love to hear from you.

    We are here to answer any question you may have. Email us or give us a call, right away!

    Our Team

    Searching for someone? Get in touch with our team.

    Beatrice Björk

    Beatrice Björk

    CEO

    beatrice.bjork@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 703 731 791

    mikaelpettersson

    Mikael Pettersson

    Sales Director

    mikael.pettersson@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 763 234 893

    AndersHellgren

    Anders Hellgren

    R&D Director

    anders.hellgren@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 723 097 348

    Hugo Ljung

    Hugo Ljung

    Chairman Of The Board

    hugo.ljung@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 708 125 335

    marcomartins

    Marco Martins

    Production Director

    marco.martins@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +351 934 124 527

    Christian Nilsson

    Christian Nilsson

    Supply Chain Director

    christian.nilsson@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 702 216 468

    Björn-larsson-2-sfporteq

    Björn Larsson

    Electronic & Software Director

    bjorn.larsson@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 735 391 155

    Linnea Larm

    Linnea Larm

    Sales International

    linnea.larm@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +6281339389414

    PeterModig

    Peter Modig

    Senior Advisor

    peter.modig@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 702 679 808

    Björn Hellman

    Bjorn Hellman

    Finance, Sell Support, Quality Assurance

    bjorn.hellman@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 722 142 121

    Elin Amrén

    Elin Amrén

    Marketing & Communication Director

    elin.amren@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 724 535 378

    Business information

    HQ, Västerås, Sweden

    sfPORTEQ
    Slottsgatan 19, SE-72211, Västerås, Sweden
    E-mail: customersupport@sfporteq.com
    Phone: +46 763 234 893

    Business information

    Email for invoice: invoice@sfporteq.com
    VAT no. SE559103177701
    IBAN SE83 6000 0000 0004 6030 4011
    BG 532-3522

    Our agents worldwide

    We succeed together with our global agents.

    Swiss Drive Systems LLC

    Ul. Marshala Rybalko Dom. 2, Korp 6 of 1118 123060 MOSCOW, Russian Federation Mr. Evgeniy Ryumin, +7 925 321 2013 evgeniy.ryumin@sds-sa.ch

    InnoDock Support B.V.

    Klompenmakerstraat 76 NL-3194DE ROTTERDAM-HOOGVLIET, The Netherlands Mr. Jacques den Herder, +31 636 28 54 97 Jdh@innodocksupport.com

    Portro Co. Ltd.

    3 Fl. #52 Noksansaneopbuk-Ro Gangseo-Gu 46752 BUSAN, Korea Mr. Y H Lee, +82 10 5168 3941 yhlee@portro.co.kr

    GV Makina Tarim Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.

    Milangaz Cd. No 73, Asia Residance Seyh Samil Mah. 163. Sok. 17346 Ada No:7 D:20 Etimesgut/Ankara, 06793, Turkey Mr. Burhan Tasin, +90 532 662 4693 burhan.tasin@gvmakina.com

    KCL Lifttrucks Ltd.

    Mainland China, Hongkong, Vietnam, Australia Sarah Kwan, +852 (9437) 0934 sarah.kwan@kclifttrucks.com.hk

    SF Port EQ (SEA) Pte Ltd

    Block 192, Pandan Loop, Unit 07-24 Pantech Business Hub SINGAPORE 128381 Office: +65 6774 3138 & Fax +65 6774 3683 Contact: +65 9828 5966 Mr Oon Boon Peng sf_solutions@singnet.com.sg

    SF Terminal Solutions Pte Ltd.

    Block 192, Pandan Loop, Unit 07-24 Pantech Business Hub SINGAPORE 128381 Office: +65 6774 3138 & Fax +65 6774 3683 Contact: +65 9828 5966 Mr Oon Boon Peng sf_solutions@singnet.com.sg

    Maritime Cranes and Components Ltd.

    UK & Ireland Matt Chard MANAGING DIRECTOR mobile +44 (0)7887 947859 office +44 (0)117 932 7565 email matt.chard@maritimecranes.co.uk

    Polytech for ports & marin services.

    Mahmoud Sedky & Elsalam St., 36 Foulaya Building, 3rd floor 42111 - Port Said - Egypt Hossam Atteya General Manager Phone +2 066 3200996 Mobile +201229663324 email hossam.atteya@polytechpams.com

    Curious about us at sfPORTEQ?
    Call us at (+46) 763 234 893